2018 Paragon Training Schedule


Sign up today for any one of these Sandicor MLS training classes. FREE to PSAR Members and MLS subscribers. 

Click on the link corresponding to the class you wish to sign up for. 

Two locations to serve you. Pick from ether schedule below 

*Paragon Question & Answer Sessions with a MLS trainer are every Wednesday in the South County from 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

PSAR SOUTH COUNTY
880 Canarios Ct., Ste. 100, Chula Vista, CA 91910

SOUTH COUNTY Date  9:00 AM - 12:30 PM  1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
 Wednesday, Jan. 3Paragon Q & A with Trainer*  10:30am - NoonParagon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Monday, Jan. 8 Energize your Listings for Faster Sales! / Courthouse Retrieval System (CRS) Tax Overview What’s Hot? Hotsheets, Tours, Open House / So You Think You Can Search! 
 Monday, Feb. 12 Connect with your Clients using the "Collaboration Center" / SandicorMLS – Consumer Site So You Think You Can Search! / Output is Everything - Custom Reports 
 Wednesday, Feb. 28  Paragon Q & A with Trainer*  10:30am - NoonParagon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Monday, Mar. 19 So You Think You Can Search / Output is Everything - Custom Reports  What will you FIND?  Nationwide Searches / For REALTORS® Only! - RPR (Realtors Property Resource) 
 Wednesday, Mar. 21 Paragon Q & A with Trainer*  10:30am - NoonParagon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Wednesday, Apr. 11 Paragon Q & A with Trainer*  10:30am - NoonParagon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Monday, Apr. 16 Connect with your Clients using the "Collaboration Center" / SandicorMLS – Consumer Site So You Think You Can Search! / Output is Everything - Custom Reports 
 Wednesday, May 9 Paragon Q & A with Trainer*  10:30am - NoonParagon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Monday, May 21Energize your Listings for Faster Sales! / Courthouse Retrieval System (CRS) Tax OverviewWhat’s Hot? Hotsheets, Tours, Open House, / So You Think You Can Search! 
 Monday, June 18 So You Think You Can Search! / Output is Everything - Custom Reports  What will you FIND?  Nationwide Searches / For REALTORS® Only! - RPR (Realtors Property Resource)
 Wednesday, June 20 Paragon Q & A with Trainer*  10:30am - NoonParagon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Wednesday, July 11Paragon Q & A with Trainer*  10:30am - NoonParagon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Monday, July 16 Energize your Listings for Faster Sales! / Courthouse Retrieval System (CRS) Tax Overview What’s Hot? Hotsheets, Tours, Open House / So You Think You Can Search! 
 Wednesday, Aug. 8Paragon Q & A with Trainer*  10:30am - NoonParagon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Monday, Aug. 20 Connect with your Clients using the "Collaboration Center" / SandicorMLS – Consumer Site So You Think You Can Search! / Output is Everything - Custom Reports
 Monday, Sept. 17 Energize your Listings for Faster Sales! / Courthouse Retrieval System (CRS) Tax Overview  What’s Hot? Hotsheets, Tours, Open House / So You Think You Can Search!     
 Wednesday, Sept. 19 Paragon Q & A with Trainer*  10:30am - NoonParagon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Wednesday, Oct. 10Paragon Q & A with Trainer*  10:30am - NoonParagon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Monday, Oct. 15    So You Think You Can Search! / Output is Everything - Custom Reports What will you FIND?  Nationwide Searches / For REALTORS® Only! - RPR (Realtors Property Resource
 Monday, Nov. 19 Energize your Listings for Faster Sales! / Courthouse Retrieval System (CRS) Tax Overview What’s Hot? Hotsheets, Tours, Open House / So You Think You Can Search! 
 Wednesday, Nov. 28Paragon Q & A with Trainer*  10:30am - NoonParagon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Wednesday, Dec. 5Paragon Q & A with Trainer*  10:30am - NoonParagon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Monday, Dec. 10 Connect with your Clients using the "Collaboration Center" / SandicorMLS – Consumer Site So You Think You Can Search! / Output is Everything - Custom Reports 
Paragon Question & Answer Sessions with a Sandicor trainer are every Wednesday in the South County from 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

PSAR EAST COUNTY
1150 Broadway, Ste. 100, El Cajon, CA 92021

EAST COUNTY 
Date
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM  1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
 Wednesday, Jan. 17  Paragon 101 - Let's Get Started
 Friday, Jan. 19 Connect with your Clients using the "Collaboration Center" / SandicorMLS – Consumer Site So You Think You Can Search! /  Output is Everything - Custom Reports 
 Friday, Feb. 2 Energize your Listings for Faster Sales! / Courthouse Retrieval System (CRS) Tax Overview
 Wednesday, Feb. 7  Paragon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Wednesday, Mar. 7 Paragon 101 – Let’s Get Started / Search to Sell  Is the Price Right CMA? / Energize your Listings for Faster Sales! 
 Friday, May 4 Connect with your Clients using the "Collaboration Center" / SandicorMLS – Consumer SiteSo You Think You Can Search! / Output is Everything - Custom Reports
 Wednesday, May 23  Paragon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Wednesday, June 6 Paragon 101 – Let’s Get Started / Search to Sell Is the Price Right CMA? / Energize your Listings for Faster Sales! 
 Friday, July 6  Connect with your Clients using the "Collaboration Center" / SandicorMLS – Consumer Site  So You Think You Can Search! / Output is Everything - Custom Reports  
 Wednesday, July 18  Paragon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Friday, Aug. 3 Energize your Listings for Faster Sales! / Courthouse Retrieval System (CRS) Tax Overview What’s Hot? Hotsheets, Tours, Open House / So You Think You Can Search! 
 Wednesday,
 August 22 
 Paragon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Wednesday, Sept. 5 Connect with your Clients using the "Collaboration Center" / SandicorMLS – Consumer Site So You Think You Can Search! / Output is Everything - Custom Reports 
 Friday, Oct. 5 Paragon 101 – Let’s Get Started / Search to Sell Is the Price Right CMA? / Energize your Listings for Faster Sales! 
 Wednesday, Oct 25 Paragon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Friday, Nov. 2 Connect with your Clients using the "Collaboration Center" / SandicorMLS – Consumer Site So You Think You Can Search! / Output is Everything - Custom Reports 
 Wednesday, Nov. 7 Paragon 101 - Let's Get Started 
 Wednesday, Dec. 5 Energize your Listings for Faster Sales! / Courthouse Retrieval System (CRS) Tax Overview What’s Hot? Hotsheets/Tours/Open House / So You Think You Can Search!