Announcements‎ > ‎

Slate for the 2016 Officers and Directors Annual Election

posted May 24, 2015, 5:48 AM by Richard D'Ascoli   [ updated May 24, 2015, 5:49 AM ]


The PSAR Nomination Committee and Board of Directors respectfully submit the following slate for the 2016
Officers and Directors Annual Election:


Dave Gillingham

Sarah Heck



Sam Calvano


East - Director Seats (2 Year) - 2 positions available

Art Armagost

Angie Jenkins



South - Director Seats (2 Year) - 3 positions available

Debby Baptiste

Robert Calloway

Robert Cromer

Merrie Espina

Rafael Perez

Hector Zamaro


If you are interested in filing a Petition to run for one of theses positions, please complete, and submit the attached Petition Form, to the Association,
no later than May 29, 2015 at 5 pm.


A full slate of Nominees will be emailed out to the membership on Friday, June 5th.


On-line Elections will begin Friday, June 19th through Friday, June 26th.