Only a single instance of listing data will be recovered. The user can click the “Recovered Listing” icon and the following options will appear:
1. Load Recovered Listing Data: Loads the recovered listing Input form allowing the user to continue to working from the last point of data retention.
2. Remove: Gives the user the option to delete the recovered Input data if desired.
3. Cancel: Allows the user to close the modal window and continue working elsewhere in the system. Data is retained and can be accessed at another time.
KNOWN BUG(s) from 5.27 Publish - Error Message when Saving a Search when using the "Days Back" search operatives - Work around the error by using the Begin and End date fields until fixed.