About Us‎ > ‎

Staff

For service, email us at support@psar.org and we will get back to you quickly.
You can also Call 619-421-7811 or 619-579-0333 we will race to get the phone to speak with you! 

   
Richard D'Ascoli
Chief Executive Officer
rich@psar.org

   
Sally Valdez
Director of Operations
sally@psar.org

   
George Ching
Director of Education & External Relations
george@psar.org
 

Joyce Evans
Marketing Manager
joyce@psar.org

 
 
   
Laura Mondaca
Member Services Representative
 laura@psar.org
   
Paige Campbell
Manager of Membership
Special Projects
paige@psar.org

 

Rosalina Osuna
Membership Manager
Roslina@psar.org 
 

 Rozina Horta
Members Services Representative
Rozina@psar.org
 
     
 Sergio Hernandez
Member Services Representative
 
 Tracy Morgan Hollingworth
Government Affairs Director
Morgan Hollingworth Public Affairs & Association Management