About Us‎ > ‎

Staff

For service, email us at support@psar.org and we will get back to you quickly.
You can also Call 619-421-7811 or 619-579-0333 we will race to get the phone to speak with you! 

 
Richard D'Ascoli
Chief Executive Officer
rich@psar.org

 
Sally Valdez
Director of Operations
sally@psar.org
 
George Ching
Education Manager
george@psar.org
 Joyce Evans
Marketing Manager
joyce@psar.org
 
Rosalina Osuna
Membership Manager
rosalina@psar.org

 
Michelle Dwinell
Member Services Representative
michelle@psar.org
 
Laura Mondaca
Member Services Representative
laura@psar.org

Tracy Morgan Hollingworth
Government Affairs Director
Morgan Hollingworth Public Affairs & Association Management